See & Do
Festivals
What's On
Visitor Attractions
Art & Exhibitions
Family Friendly

Winter at IMMA

  • Address

    Dublin City

  • Web

    imma.ie

  • Phone

    +35316129900

Winter at IMMA is the ultimate immersive experience this Christmas. Join them this Winter for a festive season of art and activities.

Winter at IMMA presents a stunning new immersive installation by Irish artist Aoife Dunne in the Courtyard from mid-December. Visit an exhibition celebrating 30 years of IMMA, join activities in The People’s Pavilion, enjoy seasonal treats from The Flying Dog café and unique gifts from the IMMA Shop.

Visit their website and IMMA’s social media channels for updates throughout the season #WinteratIMMA

Event Dates:


  • Tue, 23 November 2021 10:00 - Sun, 23 January 2022 17:30

  • Wed, 24 November 2021 10:00 - Mon, 24 January 2022 17:30

  • Thu, 25 November 2021 10:00 - Tue, 25 January 2022 17:30

  • Fri, 26 November 2021 10:00 - Wed, 26 January 2022 17:30

  • Sat, 27 November 2021 10:00 - Thu, 27 January 2022 17:30

  • Sun, 28 November 2021 10:00 - Fri, 28 January 2022 17:30

  • Mon, 29 November 2021 10:00 - Sat, 29 January 2022 17:30

  • Tue, 30 November 2021 10:00 - Sun, 30 January 2022 17:30

  • Wed, 1 December 2021 10:00 - Mon, 31 January 2022 17:30


 
See What's
Nearby?







TripAdvisor gif