See & Do
What's On

Spring Summer Variations: The Vanbrugh & Guests

  • Address

    National Concert Hall, Earlsfort Terrace, Saint Kevin's, Dublin City

  • Web

  • Phone


The Vanbrugh has evolved from the work of the legendary Vanbrugh Quartet. Over three decades the quartet gave close to three thousand concerts, presenting the chamber music repertoire to audiences throughout Ireland, Europe, the Americas and the Far East.

The Vanbrugh consist of Keith Pascoe, violin, Simon Aspell, viola, Christopher Marwood, cello with Marja Gaynor, violin, David Kenny, viola and Yseult Cooper-Stockdale, cello.

This online concert will be available to tickets holders for 48 hours following the performance.

Readers are advised to check with the venue before relying on the details published here.

Event Dates:

  • Thu, 13 May 2021 20:00 - 21:00

See What's

TripAdvisor gif