See & Do

Navarra Quartet

  • Address

    National Concert Hall, Earlsfort Terrace, Saint Kevin's, Dublin City

  • Web

  • Phone


The Navarra Quartet are among the leading quartets on the world stage, and they join the NCH this autumn with a wonderfully varied programme including Jane O’Leary’s atmospheric ‘The Passing Sound of Forever’, Bartók’s electrifying third quartet and Dvořák’s magnificent and rarely heard G major quartet.

Sun 28 Nov at 13:00 and 15:30, Kevin Barry Recital Room.

Readers are advised to check with the venue before relying on the details published here.

Event Dates:

  • Sun, 28 November 2021 13:00 - 16:30

See What's

TripAdvisor gif