See & Do

Mozart - The Final Symphonies

  • Address

    National Concert Hall, Earlsfort Terrace, Saint Kevin's, Dublin City

  • Web

  • Phone


As we emerge from the Covid-19 Pandemic, NCH and Ireland’s leading ensembles and soloists come together to create a collaboratively developed season exploring themes of healing, recovery and change.

Presented by the Irish Chamber Orchestra, the story of Mozart’s final three symphonies are a microcosm of healing, recovery and renewal:
Mozart Symphony No. 39 in E-flat Major, K. 543
Mozart Symphony No. 40 in G minor, K.550
Mozart Symphony No. 41 in C major, K. 551 Jupiter

Thur 09 Dec at 20:00 on the Main Stage and Livestream.
Tickets In-person €20. Tickets Live Stream €10.

Readers are advised to check with the venue before relying on the details published here.

Event Dates:

  • Thu, 9 December 2021 20:00 - 22:00

See What's

TripAdvisor gif