See & Do

Family Friendly

Circus Extreme

  • Address

    Irish Museum of Modern Art, East Gate Military Road, Kilmainham

  • Web

    circusextreme.ie

  • Mobile

    +353 89 4608513

From the producers of The Moscow State Circus comes a new death-defying and extreme circus that descends on Ireland as part of it’s European tour. A one-of-a-kind performance that has been five years in the making and features some of the most talented performers in the world

Merging modern and contemporary styles with extreme stunts and classic clown escapades, audiences will be amazed by the jam-packed Circus Extreme which features show-stopping performances that will have you on the edge of your seat, when not falling off it with laughter.
DUBLIN
ROYAL HOSPITAL KILMAINHAM

Irish Museum of Modern Art, East Gate, Military Road, Kilmainham Dublin 8



Thursday 05 September to Sunday 15 September 2019

Thurs 05 Sept 8pm

Fri 06 Sept 5pm & 8pm

Sat 07 Sept 2pm & 5pm & 8pm

Sun 08 Sept 2pm & 5pm

Mon 09 Sept NO SHOWS

Tues 10 Sept 5pm & 8pm

Wed 11 Sept 5pm & 8pm

Thurs 12 Sept 5pm & 8pm

Fri 13 Sept 5pm 8pm

Sat 14 Sept 2pm, 5pm & 8pm

Sun 15 Sept 12 noon & 3pm

Ringside VIP €45 Children & Concessions €39

Grandstand Deluxe €40 Children & Concessions €36

Grandstand €35 Children & Concessions €30

Side View €25 Children & Concessions €20

Rear View (some of these seats are restricted) €15 Children & Concessions €10

For 2 for 1 deal, any seat, any day. Call the box office in advance 0894608513 and quote “EXTREME241’ to receive the deal

Admission Prices:


  • From

    €10

    to

    €45


 
See What's
Nearby?







TripAdvisor gif