Lisa O'Neill: Tones That Are Tender

Saturday, 26 November 2022

Event times:
20:00 - 21:30
Event location:
National Concert Hall
Event price:
€25.00

About this event

Join Singer and Songwriter Lisa O'Neill for a concert with fellow writers and composers at NCH Dublin.

Lisa O’Neill presents Tones That Are Tender and Tones That Are Gruff.

Lisa is a songwriter like no other. Her roots may be sourced in folk and traditional music but her work opens up a landscape beyond any settled sense of genre. For this once-off curated show, Lisa gathers together with fellow writers and composers as they perform their songs, explore their origins, share their stories.

Lisa is joined by Seamus Fogarty, Kú and Ruth O'Mahony-Brady.

Readers are advised to check with the venue before relying on the details published here.

You may also like

  • What's onLive music & gigs
    South Pacific

    Tue, 13 Sep - Sat, 17 Sep

    Bord Gáis Energy Theatre

  • What's onLive music & gigs
    Bat Out Of Hell

    Tue, 30 Aug - Sat, 10 Sep

    Bord Gáis Energy Theatre

  • What's onLive music & gigs
    Leo Sayer

    Sun, 28 Aug

    Bord Gáis Energy Theatre

  • What's onLive music & gigs
    The Cher Show

    Tue, 19 Jul - Sat, 30 Jul

    Bord Gáis Energy Theatre

  • What's onLive music & gigs
    Tosca

    Mon, 11 Jul - Sun, 17 Jul

    Bord Gáis Energy Theatre

  • What's onLive music & gigs
    Arcade Fire

    Tue, 30 Aug - Wed, 31 Aug

    3Arena

  • What's onLive music & gigs
    Gorillaz

    Wed, 17 Aug

    3Arena