Girl From The North Country

Saturday, 25 June 2022 - Saturday, 30 July 2022

Event times:
19:30 - 22:00
Event location:
3Olympia Theatre
Event price:
€35.00

About this event

Double Olivier award-winning West End & Broadway smash hit, Girl From The North Country, comes to 3Olympia Theatre, Dublin from 25 June to 30 July 2022 as part of a major international tour.

Girl From The North Country is an uplifting and universal story about family and love which boldly reimagines the legendary songs of Bob Dylan, like you’ve never heard them before.

It’s 1934 in the heartland of America and we meet a group of wayward souls who cross paths in a time-weathered guesthouse. Standing at a turning point in their lives, they realize nothing is what it seems. But as they search for a future, and hide from the past, they find themselves facing unspoken truths about the present.

Sat 25 June - Sat 30 July (excluding Sundays)

Readers are advised to check with the venue before relying on the details published here.

You may also like

  • What's onLive music & gigs
    The Cher Show

    Tue, 19 Jul - Sat, 30 Jul

    Bord Gáis Energy Theatre

  • What's onLive music & gigs
    Tosca

    Mon, 11 Jul - Sun, 17 Jul

    Bord Gáis Energy Theatre

  • What's onTheatre
    FEAR

    Fri, 8 Jul - Sat, 9 Jul

    Smock Alley Theatre, 1662

  • What's onTheatre
    Translations

    Mon, 13 Jun - Sat, 13 Aug

    Abbey Theatre

  • What's onTheatre
    King John

    Wed, 27 Jul - Fri, 29 Jul

    Smock Alley Theatre, 1662